In accordance with the rules of the platform, we provide players with the opportunity to delete any personal information (in-game progress, account, statistics collected, etc.). It may take up to 5 business days for your personal information to be deleted.
ATTENTION: If any information is deleted, it will be impossible to recover it and all previously made in-game purchases will be lost.
NOTE: if you use an in-game subscription, you must first unsubscribe in the settings of your device.
If you want to delete your game account and all information about yourself, just fill out this form.