If you want to start the game anew, just fill out this form. Our manager will erase your game progress, and all your in-game achievements and purchases will be lost.
While the deletion is in progress, you cannot log into the game. When your game progress was successfully deleted, you will receive a message from our manager. After that, the game and tutorial will restart.
Attention! If you have made purchases, then when the progress is reset, they will not be transferred to the new game.