Starting with version 7.8.0 which was released in March 2019, the game has a function of saving progress on the server.
Important! If the game was deleted earlier March 2019, the progress can't be returned. Since progress has been deleted with the app.
How it works: you need to download the latest version of the game from the App Store or Google Play Market, connect the device to the Internet and open the game. After that, the data about your game will be sent to the server every few minutes.
Important! If the device is not connected to the Internet, the game will not be able to send data and when you delete the app, the progress will be lost.
Now, after removing the game from the device, your progress will not be removed. And when you reinstall the app, you can continue to play on your farm.
You can also connect the game to your Facebook account to better protect your progress.
Important! If you need to reset the device to the factory settings and not lose the farm, connect the game to your Facebook account in advance. If you do not have the opportunity to use Facebook, please contact our support: fill out this form https://farmup.kayako.com/en-us/conversation/new/28 indicating your game ID.